Contact
中文
 
×
Home / Others
Contact Us

Wellfairs GmbH // Fair Connections

Project Manager:

姓名:赵蔚琳 Shell Zhao

电话:+86 10 6417 6682

邮箱:s.zhao@fairconnections.cn

姓名:陈青 Vika Chen

电话:+86 10 6417 6686

邮箱:v.chen@fairconnections.cn

 

展商联系人:

姓名:王嘉彤 Erika Wang

电话:+86 10 6417 6664

邮箱:e.wang@fairconnections.cn

姓名:任伟怡 Renner Ren

电话:+86 10 6417 6683

邮箱:r.ren@fairconnections.cn

 

媒体及观众联系人:

姓名:刘一唱 Michelle Liu

电话:+86 10 6417 6722

邮箱:m.liu@fairconnections.cn

姓名:孔丹 Jathy Kong

电话:+86 10 6417 6582

邮箱:j.kong@fairconnections.cn

 

VeggieWorld Germany//Frankfurt

2021.02.06-07

VeggieWorld Switzerland//Zurich

2021.04.17-18

VeggieWorld Germany//Cologne

2021.10.23-24

VeggieWorld Denmark//Copenhagen

2021.12.31-31